Community‎ > ‎

Contacts

Gymnastics

 

 

Louise Combellack

07968447456

01217834345

louisecombellack@erdingtongymclub.co.uk

Attitude school of Dance

 

 

Deborah Bromley

07734886182

Deborahdance@blueyonder.co.uk

Wings Performing Arts

 

 

Jacqui Holloway

Amy Caddick

07990716040

07713868425

Wings-performingarts@hotmail.com

LaRochett Academy of Dance

 

Charlotte Dodd

07595008681

c.k.d@hotmail.co.uk

CV Town

 

 

Duval Palgrave

07808160103

Dpnj@btinternet.com

CV Town u10

 

 

Lee Dempster

07904334909

lldempster@dhl.com

CV Town u9

 

 

Leigh Cox

07817297695

vickifcox@hotmail.com

Centre Stage

 

 

Tezlin Newell Harding

07809409550

Centrestage2006@hotmail.co.uk

Martial Arts

 

 

Stephen Cartwright

01217082519

CVCRS

Football

 

Nic Ryon

01217480872

Nicholas-Ryon@cvcrs.org.uk

Youngstars

 

 

Luke Mclean

Reiss Stroud

07935553162

07922349509

Manager.youngstars@outlook.com

Secretary.youngstars@outlook.com

Concords FC

 

 

Simon Lansbury

 

07846532009

Simon_lansbury@hotmail.co.uk

Badminton

 

 

Sarah Tims

01216046841

Slt.tims@googlemail.com

Generation

Choir

 

 

Bob Brueton

07766923361

bobbrueton@yahoo.co.uk

Kick start Academy

 

Tony Kilday

01217487977

info@thekickstartacademy.co.uk